Janet Mullins

Extension Professor
Interim Chair

janet.mullins@uky.edu

(859) 218-2798

206J Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506

Sandra Bastin

Extension Professor

sbastin@uky.edu

(859) 257-3800

203A Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506

Makenzie Barr

Assistant Professor

makenzie.barr@uky.edu

(859) 257-1573

212 Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Dawn Brewer

Assistant Professor
DPD Director

dawn.brewer@uky.edu

(859) 257-1661

209C Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Tracy Cayson

Staff Support Associate II

tracy.cayson@uky.edu

(859) 257-3800

204 Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Liz Combs

Coordinated Program Director
Lecturer

liz.marshall@uky.edu

(859) 257-9209

209-A2 Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Kyle Flack

Assistant Professor

kyle.flack@uky.edu

(859) 257-4351

203 Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Renee Fox

Marketing/Program Specialist Senior

angela.fox@uky.edu

204 Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Alison Gustafson

Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies

alison.gustafson@uky.edu

(859) 257-1309

206G Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Jessica Houlihan

Lecturer

jaberr0@uky.edu

(859) 218-3933

210 Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0054